1 Comment

Attempted Writing


Today is my day off. One would think that if I have a weekly day off, and I find blogging to be relaxing, that I would blog way more often then I do. Well, I think that.

Why don’t I blog more? Most likely because I feel I have nothing worthwhile to write about. Also, I avoided blogging around the holidays to avoid being cheesy, for I am not cheesy. Back to that first reason. I feel many times when I think about blogging a panic rise up. A panic that clears the mind of any previous idea for a post. I just mentally turn away and don’t write.

So now I’ve tried actually writing, but nothing is coming. Peace.

One comment on “Attempted Writing

  1. Hey, no worries, noone expects you to write perfect posts… There are times when I don’t blog for weeks or even month because I don’t know what to blog about. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So don’t stress yourself and relaxe ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment